Home / Uncategorized / Wande Coal releases ‘Wanted’ track list

Wande Coal releases ‘Wanted’ track list

Wande Coal has released the 23-song track list for his sophomore album ”Wanted” which is due to drop on Monday October 26 .

See the full track list below!

1. Intro Ft Seyi Law

2. Adura

3. Superwoman

4. We Ball

5. Same Shit Ft AKA

6. Monster

7. Skit ft Falz

8. Wanted

9. African Lady

10. Ashimakpeyin

11. Weekend Ft Maleek Berry

12. Plenty Love

13. Skit Ft Iamjimmie

14. Make you mine ft 2face

15. Lowkey

16. Iyawo mi

17. Jelly

18. Baby Hello

19. Wanted Remix Ft Burna Boy

20. Kpono Ft Wizkid

21. Outro Ft King Spesh

Bonus Track(s)

22. Amorawa

23. My Way

Share this

About Ekpo Esito

Check Also

Nollywood Actress Aishat Abimbola is dead

Nollywood actress Aishat Abimbola, popularly known as Omoge Campus has died. Reports say she died …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *