Osinbajo to swear in two ministersActing President Yemi Osinbajo will swear in two new ministers on Wednesday, his spokesperson Laolu Akande confirmed on Twitter two hours ago.

Stephen Ocheni from Kogi State and Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State were cleared by the Senate on May 3 and have been waiting to be brought into the federal cabinet.


Share this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here