BREAKING: Osinbajo assigns portfolios to two new ministersThe Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo has assigned portfolios to the two new ministers he inaugurated last month.

The two new ministers are Stephen Ocheni (Kogi) and Suleiman Hassan (Gombe).

The Senior Special Assistant to the Acting President on Media and Publicity, Mr. Laolu Akande, announced the development on his Twitter handle on Wednesday.

Ocheni was named Minister of State, Labour and Employment; while Hassan was named Minister of State, Power, Works and Housing.

“There are now two ministers of state in Power, Works and Housing ministries,” Akande said.

Share this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here